Jerry Schnabel
President
719-475-0700

John Ruppert
VP Concrete Sales
719-499-0772 (c)
john_ruppert@transitmix.com

Mac Shafer
VP Aggregate Sales,
Colorado Springs
719-491-3730 (c)
mac_shafer@transitmix.com

Mark Klune
VP Sales, Pueblo
719-240-8023 (c)
mark_klune@transitmix.com



Please click here for an online credit application.
You may also print and fax the application to your sales representative.





John Camarata
719-499-0774 (c)
John_Camarata@transitmix.com
John Danielson
719-499-3921 (c)
John_Danielson@transitmix.com
John Dalton
719-240-0761 (c)
John_Dalton@transitmix.com
Marvin Sucharski
719-499-0773 (c)
Marvin_Sucharski@transitmix.com
Randy Symons
719-240-3052 (c)
Randy_Symons@transitmix.com




Jerry Schmitz
719-475-0700
Jerry_Schmitz@transitmix.com
Pete Tree
719-475-0700
Patrick_Tree@transitmix.com